The Adventures of Tintin Box Set 2015 Edition


The all new 2015 Special Edition Box Set containing all the currently available Adventures of Tintin classic stories in hardcover format, housed inside a beautiful collectors box.

Titles included in the box set;
- Tintin in the Land of the Soviets
- Tintin in America
- Cigars of the Pharaoh
- The Blue Lotus
- The Broken Ear
- The Black Island
- King Ottokar's Sceptre
- The Crab With The Golden Claws
- The Shooting Star
- The Secret of the Unicorn
- Red Rackham's Treasure
- The Seven Crystal Balls
- Prisoners of the Sun
- Land of Black Gold
- Destination Moon
- Explorers On The Moon
- The Calculus Affair
- Flight 714 To Sydney
- Tintin and the Picadors
- Tintin and Alph-Art

Please note this box set is NOT able to be shipped.
This item must be purchased for in store pick up only. Please enquire for details.

✓ $9.99AUD flat-rate shipping or FREE on all orders over $100AUD to Australia.
✓ Free Express delivery on all watches.
✓ Your order will dispatch same or next business day.
✓ Express delivery available at check-out.

One more thing...
At C·D·S we truly believe we offer a unique product offering thanks to our relationships with some of the coolest and most innovative designers around, and we want to make sure we back that up with a risk-free 30 day guarantee. If you don't have a positive experience for any reason, we will do whatever it takes to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your purchase. If it's not right, no hard feelings we'll make it right. We have 24/7/365 Email Support. Please contact us if you need assistance.